West Hawaii District
Tennis Associations
PO Box 5624
Kailua Kona, HI 96745

» WHDTA Board

WHDTA Board of Directors

2021 West Hawaii Community Tennis Organization


Kirk Shorte - Hawaii Pacific Section Board Member

Nicolas Yamasaki - WHCTO Delegate and Treasurer

Keely Rochon -  Community Services

Ed Allen

Lily Acoba


Emily Tate


Melissa Virtue


Leilani Punihaole



West Hawaii Community Tennis Organization
E-mail: WestHawaiiTennis at gmail.com

PO Box 5624, Kailua Kona, Hawaii 96745


If you would like to serve on the Board, we are always looking for energetic, creative and motivated individuals that reside somewhere from South Kona to North Kohala.  If you are interested, please contact any of the Board Members.